Past Honorees

    Courtney Burke                            Year 2013

    Deputy Secretary for Health

    NY State

    Linda Tempel                               Year 2013

    Executive Director

    Developmental Disabilities Services

    HeartShare Human Services of NY

    Linda B, Laul                                Year 2013

    Chief Operatinf Officer

    Cerebral Palsy of New York City, Inc.

    Maria C. Willis                            Year 2013  

    Chief Operating Officer

    Paul J. Cooper Center for Human Services

    Gerald R. Huber                          Year 2014

    Deputy Commissioner for

    Person Centered Supports

    O.P.W.D.D. NY State

    Arthur Palevsky                           Year 2014

    Executive Director

    Independent Living Association

    Myrta Cuadra-Lash                      Year 2014

    Former Executive Director

    Sinergia Inc.

     Duncan Whiteside                       Year 2014

     Parent - Advocate


     Amy Bittinger                              Year 2015

     Director Operations

     Family Supprt Services

     U.C.P. New York City

 Paul Cassone                      Year 2015

    Executive Director and CEO

    The Guild for Exceptional

    Children Inc., NY

    Ray DeNatale                     Year 2015

    Executive Director

    Independence Residences Inc. ,NY

    Peter Pierri                          Year 2015

    Executive Director

    I.A.C., NY

    Charles Archer                   Year 2016

    C.E.O Thrive Network

    Mariette J Bates                   Year 2016

    CUNY School of Professional Studies

    Swaminathan GiriDharan  Year 2106


    Thomas M Hopkins             Year 2016

    President and C.E.O.

    EPIC Long Island NY

    Yvette Brissett Andre            Year 2017

    Executive Director

    Unique People Services Inc.

    Susan Z Constantino            Year 2017

    President and CEO

    Cerebral Palsy Associations of NYS

    Edward R Matthews            Year 2017


    Adapt Community Network

    V.K.Raju                                   Year 2017

    Founder President

    The Eye Foundation of America